Authentic Jeans Forums banner
1 - 20 of 30 Posts

· Registered
1,358 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
so i recently just purchased a pair of jeans on ebay and everyones saying they're fake... so im gonna go along n say they're fake too. The seller said all sales are final, no exceptions....

is there anything i can do beside leave a negative feedback? I dont want to leave a FB until she leaves one for me 1st, becuz she might leave me a negative FB if i left her a negative FB.

also, should i email her n tell her that her shit is fake?

i dont kno if this belongs under another section but i thought it would fit under here. Thanks!

· Registered
1,358 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 · (Edited)
absolutely tell her they are fake and send them back and demand your money back and report her to ebay.
should i just send them to her without her knowing?
how do i report her to ebay? i've never done this before!!!!!

should i write this to her?:
"I have received your jeans, and I am emailing you because they are fake! I had them authenticate and they are no where near authentic Frankie B's! I am demanding a FULL refund or I will report you to ebay."

· Registered
6,056 Posts
should i just send them to her without her knowing?
how do i report her to ebay? i've never done this before!!!!!

should i write this to her?:
"I have received your jeans, and I am emailing you because they are fake! I had them authenticate and they are no where near authentic Frankie B's! I am demanding a FULL refund or I will report you to ebay."
I don't want to give you any bad advice..Did you pay through paypal? This link it great for disputes through paypal..
http://www.authenticforum.com/general-discussion/347-how-win-paypal-dispute.html

In my opinion I probably would not be so harsh in the first email because maybe she doesn't know she's selling fakes??? :IDK