Authentic Jeans Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
81 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hiya! Newbie here. I browse occassionally but decided to sign up today since you guys seem to be EXPERTS at picking out fakes.

What do you think of these?

Thanks in advance!

Sara

·
Premium Member
32,335 Posts
:thumbsup;score

·
Registered
81 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Thanks so much, guys. :D I ended up ordering them. Hope I like them - not too sure if the color will be too light for me but we'll see!

·
Registered
6,044 Posts
Congrats on getting them!! I'm sure you will love them!!
Oh, and there are DEFINITELY some experts here! :magwink (a couple who even posted in this thread)!! :whistle

Welcome to AF!!! :Welcome

·
Registered
81 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Congrats on getting them!! I'm sure you will love them!!
Oh, and there are DEFINITELY some experts here! :magwink (a couple who even posted in this thread)!! :whistle

Welcome to AF!!! :Welcome
Thanks, I'm fairly new to TR jeans. I got a pair of Joey Super T skinny legs several months ago that didn't end up fitting that great but now they fit (wheee!) so now I want more. :ashamed LOL

·
Premium Member
32,335 Posts
Thanks, I'm fairly new to TR jeans. I got a pair of Joey Super T skinny legs several months ago that didn't end up fitting that great but now they fit (wheee!) so now I want more. :ashamed LOL
NOt sure if you are mistaken,
but Joey is not a skinny leg jean,
technically they are a flare.:D

·
Registered
81 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
NOt sure if you are mistaken,
but Joey is not a skinny leg jean,
technically they are a flare.:D
Hmm, maybe they are more straight leg - would that make sense? Now you have me wondering if I got ripped off. :( They look real to me but I'm not an expert.

What do you think?

Wish I'd found this forum 8 months-ish ago when I got these... :ashamed

·
Registered
862 Posts