| |  |  |  |  | 
06-10-2006, 03:33 PM
| | Moderator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 6,311
| | | Where to buy Authentic LV's & Reputable Ebay Sellers ** All LV products are only sold at LV stores or LV counters at department stores such as Neiman Marcus, Saks...etc. There is absolutely NO wholesaler for LV's. Also LV products are NEVER on sale, past seasoned items are sold to employees only at discount.
**If you're in US, the only authorized online store is Designer Handbags, Clothes, Designer Shoes and Louis Vuitton at eLUXURY. When shopping from elux, please don't forget to first sign on to Ebates.com for 3% rebate.
**LV online shopping is now available in UK and Europe. You can find the link from Louis Vuitton: luxury leather luggage, French fashion designer Here are some authentic LV re-sellers on Ebay (list to be updated as we go along): Let-Trade
anne-bag
authentic_lvlady
bagteria
chwchow
Eboutique
timeless_lv
ultimate_handbag
caannie
scmirabella
timeless_lv
fashionphile
rebeccalou28
sloane_street
tinnette68
roz77772002
authentic.louis.vuitton.always
4everluvlv*erdrwife
authentic.lv.ladyniltiak
xcollectionx
smoothoprter
mnshopgirl32
Junpeng
lorieals Websites that sell authentic 2nd hand Louis Vuitton Authentic Louis Vuitton Reseller ~ let-trade.com ~ KarenKooper.com - Authentic Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Dior, Bottega Veneta, Hermes Media, Ready-to-Wear, Shoes, Leather Goods, Handbags, Trunks, & VIP Merchandise My Poupette's Image Chic Designer Auctions Fashionphile National Oilwell Varco Ann's Fabulous Finds Jills Consignment - Designer Consignment & handbag authentication services rebeccalou - Authentic Louis Vuitton
*My laptop is being fixed and I don't all the sites I have bookmarked. I will update the list if I have missed some. | 
10-13-2006, 06:59 PM
| | Denim Fan | | Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1
| | | more Authentic Northhollywoodlouisvuitton is authentic. Just bought from them off of ebay, all went very well. | 
10-18-2006, 10:25 PM
| | Denim Lover | | Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 170
| | | authentic_lvlady, this seller is from Hong Kong. Can we trust her? | 
10-18-2006, 11:46 PM
| | Moderator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 6,311
| | Quote:
Originally Posted by WoazieBabiK authentic_lvlady, this seller is from Hong Kong. Can we trust her? | Yes she sells authentic. There are a few auth sellers from HK. | 
01-07-2007, 01:41 PM
|  | Denim God | | Join Date: Jun 2006 Location: A Red State
Posts: 21,913
| | | Have you heard of junpeng? I bought a bag from her a few years ago and it appears to be authentic. I thought I saw her name on an "authentic sellers" list on HF or somewhere last year. I am thinking of selling this LV bag and need to authenticate it. Can I post pics here or PM you?
__________________ Quote: |
“Over the years I have learned that what is important in a dress is the woman who is wearing it.” Yves Saint Laurent | | 
01-07-2007, 03:22 PM
| | Moderator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 6,311
| |  Junpeng is definitely a reputable seller. Her collection is breathtaking. I am going to add her as well. There are so many and it's totally possible that I have missed a few. Thanks for letting me know.  | 
02-27-2007, 09:59 PM
| | Denim Addict | | Join Date: Feb 2007 Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 1,097
| | | also a trusted LV seller is:
cc417shopping | 
03-16-2007, 04:11 PM
| | Jean Junkie | | Join Date: Jan 2007 Location: San Jose CA
Posts: 2,714
| | | is lorieals an authentic selleR? | 
03-16-2007, 04:41 PM
| | Jean Junkie | | Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,657
| | Thehuangfamily has beautiful LVs.... insane prices though :X
I browse through their auctions when I'm in need of some eyecandy  | 
03-17-2007, 08:03 AM
| | Moderator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 6,311
| | Quote:
Originally Posted by flyawayfishey is lorieals an authentic selleR? | Absolutely, Lorie is a great person to deal with.
I agreee about Huangfamily. They have nice stuff but price is high. I guess for people who want a specific hard to find item, they are a good option though. | 
03-18-2007, 08:51 PM
| | Jean Junkie | | Join Date: Jan 2007 Location: San Jose CA
Posts: 2,714
| | | is annabellet a reputable seller? | 
03-18-2007, 08:58 PM
| | Moderator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 6,311
| | | Yes, Belle is a great seller too. | 
06-25-2007, 03:52 PM
|  | Denim Addict | | Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1,057
| | | hey Asiandiva, is lvlady99 a trustworthy seller??
And do you think $450 is reasonable for a canvas monogram speedy 30?
I've never boughten off ebay yet and im abit skeptical....
__________________
The shopping madness must stop. All 25: COH Ava in venus/ R&R ruckus any cut/ Cosbie Vato Stellar/ Cosbie control break/ Diesel Matic 81M/ | 
06-25-2007, 03:52 PM
|  | Denim Addict | | Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1,057
| | | i meant bought LV off ebay ;) haha i bought other stuff of course!
__________________
The shopping madness must stop. All 25: COH Ava in venus/ R&R ruckus any cut/ Cosbie Vato Stellar/ Cosbie control break/ Diesel Matic 81M/ | 
06-25-2007, 04:22 PM
| | Moderator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 6,311
| | | lvlady99 is a trustable seller. Her prices are usually pretty reasonable too. What is the condition of the bag like? | 
06-26-2007, 11:11 AM
| | Moderator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 6,311
| | $375 is not bad. With vachetta leather, it will get dark over time. The darkness on the bag is not that bag. I actually think the patina is pretty even.
Note, for authentication question, please open a thread and post on the LV discussion section. This section is for reference on LV resellers. Thanks.  | 
07-09-2007, 08:26 PM
| | Denim Fan | | Join Date: Jul 2007 Location: Miami, Florida
Posts: 3
| | | Mod delete
*sorry, authentic or not, you can't advertise your site here. Please contact Idalis for advertising fees on this site. Thanks.
__________________ LV For Me!
Last edited by asiandiva : 07-09-2007 at 10:39 PM.
| 
08-14-2007, 12:10 AM
| | | | WWW.ITALY-LUXURY.COM supply original handbag yah yah yah go away.
Last edited by asiandiva : 08-14-2007 at 09:45 AM.
| 
08-27-2007, 06:53 PM
| | Jean Junkie | | Join Date: Mar 2007 Location: Brooklyn
Posts: 2,341
| | | Does yajima_kintaro sell fakes? The seller has a TON of Epis but all start really low.... I'm guessing yes.
__________________ Beth  | 
08-27-2007, 06:58 PM
| | Moderator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 6,311
| | Quote:
Originally Posted by princess_eab Does yajima_kintaro sell fakes? The seller has a TON of Epis but all start really low.... I'm guessing yes. | Actually this seller sells real and the prices are not bad too. Some of her bags are pretty used though so be careful to check with the condition. | 
09-06-2007, 10:35 PM
| | Denim Fan | | Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 10
| | | Authentic LV on EBay [um, no] | 
09-12-2007, 12:06 PM
|  | Denim Addict | | Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,306
| | | Is itsapropos legit? | 
09-12-2007, 12:15 PM
|  | Denim Addict | | Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,306
| | | one more seller question... IS arttreasures04 legit?? | 
09-14-2007, 01:23 PM
| | Jean Junkie | | Join Date: Mar 2007 Location: Brooklyn
Posts: 2,341
| | I just want to put some praise in for a GREAT seller-- yajima_kintaro. I recently got a Red Epi Speedy 25 from her (I know, I know, too much shopping) and she has great prices, clear assessments of her bags' condition, and excellent communication. I received my bag within 3-4 days from Japan, it is in BETTER condition than advertised, and the seller wrapped it extremely carefully and even included a brand new Hello Kitty mousepad as a gift! 
__________________ Beth  | | Thread Tools | | | | Display Modes | Linear Mode |
Posting Rules
| You may not post new threads You may not post replies You may not post attachments You may not edit your posts HTML code is Off | | | All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:40 AM. |  | | |