AuthenticForum
  Register FAQ Members List Arcade Search Chat Mark Forums Read  
Register

 
 

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-10-2010, 05:20 PM
bluebonham04's Avatar
Denim Lover
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 327
Feedback: (0)
Ebay seller?

I was wondering if anyone knows anything about this seller?

eBay Seller: ginza-japan: Clothing, Shoes Accessories items on eBay.com

I bought from them awhile back and had a VERY good experience!! But, with all this talk about "shady" sellers from Asia I thought maybe I should mention them to see what everyone else thinks.
__________________
Hi, I'm Jess!
Wishlist: *Louis Vuitton Damier Azur Speedy 30 **TR Billy Super T MD black stitch in a 23, I have a 24 & will do a trade. *Joey Natural Stitch Supers in Cowgirl Destroyed (or other light wash) SZ 24
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-11-2010, 02:19 AM
Denim God
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Houston TX
Posts: 3,412
Feedback: (34)
All real.
__________________
WTB: TR Big T Hoodie, Size small. Open to all colors!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:27 PM.


 

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32