AuthenticForum
  Register FAQ Members List Arcade Search Chat Mark Forums Read  
Register

 
 
General Discussion Waste away the workday chatting about anything & everything.

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-22-2008, 02:37 PM
Denim Fan
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 27
Feedback: (0)
Variantkicks.com Authentic?

What do you think? Do you think this site sells real clothing?
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-09-2008, 06:47 AM
Denim Fan
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Feedback: (0)
totally fake

this site indeed sells fake stuff.was recommended by friend so oredered pair of nike. they came through and noticed lack of quality straight off. checked solepedia and sure enough had just purchased counterfeit nike. friend now says he has noticed stuff on his shoe hes not happy with with. would never knowingly buy fakes, and there not even that good a copy. also, postage is from china, counterfeit capital of the world. avoid everyone please, its a $36 fee for returning too. iv learned my lesson, dont listen to your friends until properly checking a site out, or just buy off the official site, too many fakers on the net.
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69