AuthenticForum
  Register FAQ Members List Arcade Search Chat Mark Forums Read  
Register

 
 
General Discussion Waste away the workday chatting about anything & everything.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2008, 05:26 PM
Denim Addict
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: new york city
Posts: 1,070
Feedback: (11)
dreamshades.com real?

Tried running a search but came up with nothing. Does anyone know if this site offers authentic items?

DreamShades.com

Thanks!
__________________
lots of things to sell...can't buy anymore!!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-19-2009, 03:44 PM
Denim Fan
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Feedback: (0)
dreamshades.com is real

I 've ordered eyeglasses and then sunglasses from dreamshades.com.
I took the eyeglasses to my optical shop to install lenses; my optical said that the PRADAS were real. Also, I have saved quite a few bucks on the frame.
Gucci sunglasses were also much cheaper, and they had the latest model that I saw in SAKS.
I recommended it to my friends.
Good luck.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69