AuthenticForum
  Register FAQ Members List Arcade Search Chat Mark Forums Read  
Register

 
 
Diesel Jeans Looking for authentic diesel jeans or information on styles? Think you may have purchased fake diesel jeans? Look no further.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 11-16-2011, 06:44 AM
Denim Fan
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 3
Feedback: (0)
ebay seller hollywoodfashion legit?

they have a large selection, a high positive feedback rating. horrible photos though. does the product look legit?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 11-16-2011, 07:21 AM
treasurehoard's Avatar
Denim God
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Earth
Posts: 26,431
Feedback: (166)
post photos of the pair in question
__________________
AUCTIONSFollow us on TWITTERLike us on FACEBOOKTUMBLR
CONSIGN WITH TREASUREHOARD - Free Pick-Up/Shipping - Low Rates No Fees - PM for details
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 11-16-2011, 08:48 AM
MiamiMark's Avatar
Denim Obsessed
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: souf, fl
Posts: 840
Feedback: (0)
Don't know without seeing photos of the specific item you'll be receiving, but...

if you mean "hollywoofashion" (there is no "d" in the name), then I can tell you that I have bought from them before and the Diesel jeans I received were authentic. I have also bought from their website, newyorkspeed.com, which often has cheaper prices than their ebay prices, and those Diesel jeans I received from them were also authentic.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 11-16-2011, 09:06 AM
treasurehoard's Avatar
Denim God
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Earth
Posts: 26,431
Feedback: (166)
^ which is probably why I could not find the seller when I was trying to run a search on ebay. Thats what I get for checking stuff when I am half a sleep.
__________________
AUCTIONSFollow us on TWITTERLike us on FACEBOOKTUMBLR
CONSIGN WITH TREASUREHOARD - Free Pick-Up/Shipping - Low Rates No Fees - PM for details
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 12-09-2011, 09:57 AM
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3
Feedback: (0)
legit!

I've bought several things from them. They are legit.

If you're still worried, buy a $3 hat they have to test hahaha
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69