| |  |  |  |  | 
06-11-2006, 12:48 AM
| | Denim Lover | | Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 304
| | | Coach Sellers My best friends graduating from college after struggling to get through a really tough program (6 yrs) and I want to get her a cute bag for a graduation gift. I'd like to get either a black or tan Coach signature bag. I'm not a coach girl though, so I don't know where to look! Is there any stores with sales on coach? Or any authentic sellers on ebay? Any advice would be super appreciated! | 
06-11-2006, 03:10 AM
| | Moderator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Kansas
Posts: 5,872
| | | ive gotten all of my ebay coach from pinchrosemary & younglabels....brandsbelowcost is also an auth seller and i think they are actually the same seller or else they work together somehow. their descriptions are the same. | 
06-11-2006, 12:59 PM
| | Denim Lover | | Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 304
| | | thanks! I'm watching their auctions now!! | 
06-11-2006, 05:32 PM
| | Denim Fan | | Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 11
| | | amyjude has lots too.. not much in sig. print though | 
06-11-2006, 05:47 PM
|  | Moderator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Bawstin!
Posts: 7,900
| | Thanks guys! I'm going to make this a sticky. If you know of any other authentic Coach sellers on eBay, please list them on here!  | 
06-11-2006, 06:24 PM
| | Denim Addict | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: UFlorida
Posts: 1,293
| | | I got a beautiful suede purse from hoodie5 and she's a wonderful seller!
__________________ -Jessica- GO GATORS! | 
06-12-2006, 02:59 PM
|  | Jean Junkie | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: North Carolina
Posts: 2,591
| | | youhappymehappy sells authentic COACH and is a really, really nice seller! | 
06-22-2006, 06:27 AM
| | Denim God | | Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 4,042
| | | sdbooth too! | 
06-22-2006, 05:56 PM
|  | Denim God | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Manhattan Beach, CA
Posts: 8,029
| | I got this link quite awhile ago from a handbag forum. I don't know how current it is but you could check out these Coach sellers. http://cgi3.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...efakecoachbags
Also, if your near a Coach Outlet you could always find a good deal there. | 
08-27-2006, 10:54 AM
| | Denim Lover | | Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 279
| | | I just wanted to second the fact that youhappymehappy sells authentic bags. I just received a bag from her/him in the mail today and it's authentic! The seller has a great selection of bags.
__________________ Wish List: *NYD Dojos sz 30
*Studded Fiji A-pockets sz 29 | 
10-10-2006, 04:21 PM
|  | Moderator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Bawstin!
Posts: 7,900
| | | | 
10-10-2006, 04:49 PM
|  | Moderator | | Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 9,156
| | | rodeodrivehandbags sells authentics I believe (but it may not be exactly like that)
__________________
Going to New York again, trying to save AGAIN!
| 
11-11-2006, 10:32 PM
| | Denim Fan | | Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 1
| | | For new and used authentic coach- alliebean has a great selection too. | 
12-03-2006, 12:10 PM
| | Denim Lover | | Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 170
| | | Whats about sophiesnewstore ? She is selling some men's wallets at amazing prices. | 
06-29-2007, 02:31 AM
|  | Denim God | | Join Date: Mar 2007 Location: Near 2 Nordstrom Racks, N. CA
Posts: 3,537
| | I sell Coach purses too on ebay. I have one now. My friend works at Coach, so I always buy new and sell the old. But at 50-65% off hey...  | 
09-06-2007, 10:31 PM
| | Denim Fan | | Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 10
| | | Authentic Coach handbags & small items [mod edit - don't advertise here] | 
11-25-2007, 01:18 PM
| | Denim Lover | | Join Date: Jan 2007 Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 437
| | is uncledearest an authentic seller? 
__________________ PLEASE SELL ME STUFF! ; ANY r&rs & trs in 24
anything PRIMP size xs/p
anything JUICY size p (pants), size s (tops)
| 
12-12-2007, 03:03 PM
| | Denim Fan | | Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7
| | | QUESTION Im new to AF and I have a question? I have purchased a few things over Ebay and a few have been fake (bad fakes). I always look one Ebay and people have jeans and purses etc on there for cheap. Say a coach purse originaly cost 400.00 and it is authentic why would they sell it for 300.00? I dont understand where people go to buy this stuff. I see people have Ebay stores full of seven jeans etc. but where are they getting the jeans, purses etc that are real? I hope someone can answer my question (s).
__________________
Xoxo - Adrienne | 
12-12-2007, 03:08 PM
|  | Administrator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Westchester, NY
Posts: 22,012
| | | Please STOP posting this all over the place, especially in these ancient threads | 
12-12-2007, 03:09 PM
|  | Administrator | | Join Date: May 2006 Location: Westchester, NY
Posts: 22,012
| | | And obviously no one is going to reveal their sources for authentic items at re-saleable prices. That would be beyond dumb, no one wants everyone else competing with them for the same stock | 
01-23-2008, 06:04 PM
| | Denim Fan | | Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 6
| | | designerspotinc is great and they offer 10% off for active duty military and dependents... | 
02-04-2008, 12:56 PM
| | Denim Fan | | Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7
| | | Thanks for this last one!
I never thought to ask about military discounts through ebay, but it always helps!
Chatima Thompson | 
02-04-2008, 11:58 PM
| | Denim Fan | | Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 6
| | | no problem...=] | 
03-22-2008, 07:35 AM
| | Banned | | Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 4
| | | I am new here so I don't know if a seller have to be an Ebay seller to recommend them here or not, but I found one that sells the real thing not on Ebay. You might want to give them a try and see what they have.
MOD EDIT: site uses multiple stock photos and possible fakes of other brands besides coach. Not recommended.
Hope you find what you are looking for. | | Thread Tools | | | | Display Modes | Linear Mode |
Posting Rules
| You may not post new threads You may not post replies You may not post attachments You may not edit your posts HTML code is Off | | | All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:41 PM. |  | | |